Will you bill me once my free trial of Premium is over?

No.  Once your free trial of Premium is over your account simply goes to the Free plan and you can continue using the account.  We will not bill you.

If at any point, you want to go back to Premium you can purchase by going to the Pricing page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us